Hours

Library Hours

Monday – Thursday 9:00 A.M. – 9:00 P.M.
Friday – Saturday 9:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.
Sunday 1:00 P.M. – 5:00 P.M.

2014 Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on the following dates:

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Presidents’ Day (Staff In-Service Day)
Monday, February 17, 2014

Easter
Sunday, April 20, 2014

Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 11, 2014

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014

Father’s Day
Sunday, June 15, 2014

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 – The library is open 9:00 A.M.- 6:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014

New Year’s Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 – The library is open 9:00 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.